Skip to content
Menu

Contact us

We're here to help. Contact us with any questions or concerns at (804) 827-2202 or srm@vcu.edu, or contact the staff listed for the topic areas below.

Auto Claims/Driver Training

Monee Mosley
Analyst
(804) 827-0359
msmosley@vcu.edu

Biosafety

Mike Elliott
Biosafety Officer
(804) 400-4984
mtelliot@vcu.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Michael Cimis
Director
(804) 827-0348
mdcimis@vcu.edu

Fire Safety (MCV Campus)

Bill Willis
Interim Assistant Director
(804) 828-7385
wgwilli1@vcu.edu

Fire Safety (Monroe Park Campus)

Troy Bower
Fire Safety Engineer
(804) 827-0345
ftbower@vcu.edu

Hazardous Waste

Bill Riddell
Hazardous Waste Technician
(804) 828-0795
riddellwj@vcu.edu

Industrial Hygiene

Valerie Pegues
Industrial Hygienist
(804) 828-2953
vspegues@vcu.edu

Insurance

Steve Kessinger
Insurance Manager
(804) 828-4989
sbkessinger@vcu.edu

Labratory Safety

Larry Mendoza
Lab Safety Officer
(804) 828-2596
lgmendoz@vcu.edu

Occupational Safety

Christine Blakey
Manager
(804) 827-0357
cblakey@vcu.edu

Radiation safety

Mary Beth Taormina
Radiation Safety Officer
(804) 828-7097
mtaormin@vcu.edu

Holly Dean
Supervisor
(804) 828-5680
ehdean@vcu.edu

Risk Management/Insurance

Vacant
Director
(804) 828-7531
Vacant

Webmaster

Jonathan Brewer
IT/DB Analyst
(804) 828-5877
brewerjj@vcu.edu